GreenFuel Wins Award as Make in India Emerging Entrepreneur in 2018

These awards are an effort to recognize rising ‘Make in India’ stars in the field of manufacturing. The winners were identified after a three month long intensive survey and were then shortlisted by an expert jury namely Uday Kotak, Aroon Purie, Manish Sabharwal, Hamitab Kant and Sanjay Nair.